GOSPEL COMMUNITIES (Cell Groups)

not neglecting to meet together, as is the habit of some, but encouraging one another, and all the more as you see the Day drawing near. (Hebrews 10:25)


We have various Gospel Communities (cell groups).  Please contact Pastor Mike Lee via email (mikelee@gmcem.org) if you want to get plugged into a cell group.

Group Name Leader/s Demographics Taking New Members Meetings Contact
GC Esther Kim singles (women) no every Sat mornings auckland34@hotmail.com
CG Deon Mocke all yes every Sun @ 8:30 AM skiefs@gmail.com
Because of Love Selina Yoon mandarin speaking sisters yes 2nd Mon @ 11 AM selina0423@gmail.com
Kwang Han couples (preschool) yes contact leader for details kwangh@gmail.com
Korean Couples Jaden Kim (김진성) couples (Korean speaking) yes  contact leader for details is_garzette@hanmail.net
Wendy Won mothers yes 2nd Sun @ 12 PM wendy.won@gmail.com
50/60s 이진성장로 ages 50-60s (co-ed) yes every Sun @ 9:30 AM leejs@ns.kopec.co.kr
Jong Yoon / Ashley Kong couples (English speaking) yes 3rd Sun @ 4:30 PM 008hand@gmail.com;
komiyo@naver.com
New Comers Nancy co-ed yes every Sun after 2 PM worship nancykann07@gmail.com
Hollie Kim / Wilson Kim ages 20-30s no every Sun after 2 PM worship hollie.kim.90@gmail.com;
wilsonkimwut73@gmail.com
Brother’s in Christ Paul Min men yes every Sun after 2 PM worship paulmin82@gmail.com
ZGC Katherine / Hyunra women yes every Sun 12PM – 1 PM getchell.k@gmail.com;
hyunra999@hotmail.com
Henry / Melissa co-ed yes every Sun after 2 PM worship truth4life0315@gmail.com;
shiu.melissa@gmail.com
 133:1 Ademir Cedillos co-ed yes every Sun after 2 PM worship  ademircedillos@gmail.com
Young Adults Jamie Kwon co-ed yes every Sun after 2 PM worship  jamie.jh.kwon@gmail.com